Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind LF Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At LF Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mark Plummer

Mark Plummer

Managing Agency Principal

mplummer@lfins.com
720-880-2800

Bob Leid

Bob Leid

Agency Principal

blied@campteam.com
303-422-2018

Jen Bowman

Jen Bowman

Commercial Account Manager

jen@lfins.com
720-880-2805

Shellie Dyman-McEwen

Shellie Dyman-McEwen

Commercial Account Manager

shellie@lfins.com
720-880-2803

Blair Latham

Blair Latham

Personal Lines Account Manager

blair@lfins.com
720-880-2807

Chris D.

Chris D.

Personal Lines Account Manager

chris@lfins.com
720-880-2806

Isidro Jimenez

Isidro Jimenez

Personal Lines Account Manager

isidro@lfins.com
720-880-2809

Liz Bornmann

Liz Bornmann

Producer

liz@lfins.com
720-880-2817

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

LF Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.